

Staff Educator of the Year

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	Department (current)
2024	Sergeant Isaac Graham, BS	Police Department-Houston
2023	Katherine Mishaw, MS, RN, AOCN®, OCN®, MEDSURG-BC™	Nursing Educator
2022	Uniqua Smith, Ph.D.	Nursing Administration
2022	Emi Yoshikawa Evans, RRT-ACCS	Respiratory Care
2021	Jasmin Berrios, Ed.D.	TIPS Education Center
2020	Officer Manuel J. Leston	Police Department-PASS
2019	Tiffany A. Kofroth	Pharmacy Continuing Ed Program
2018	Laurissa B. Gann, MSLS	Research Medical Library
2017	Mary Coolbaugh-Murphy, Ph.D.	SHP, School of Health Professions
2016	Kelly J. Brassil, Ph.D., MSN	askMDAnderson
2015	Sergeant Scott H. Barnwell	Police Department-Houston
2014	Desiree G. Phillips	Patient Education Office
2013	Lorianne Classen, MPH	
2012	Maura Polansky, MS, MHPE	
2011	Clara S. Fowler, MLS	Research Medical Library
2010	Denise Juroske, MS	SHP, School of Health Professions
2009	Lisa G. Green, MSN	Nursing Education
2008	David Ford, Ed.D.	
2007	Erika J. Thompson, MS	Genetics
2006	Annette Bisanz, MPH, BSN	
2005	Michael Schirmacher	
2004	Richard (JR) Porter, MS	